Medewerkers

Onze medewerkers

Professionele medewerkers

Dominique Cornelissen

Coördinator Natuurpunt Limburg

Contact: dominique.cornelissen@natuurpuntlimburg.be

011 24 60 20

Evelyn Abeck (deeltijds)

Medewerker project 'Top Natuurbeleving'

Contact: evelyn@natuurpuntlimburg.be

0492 15 98 52

Katleen Bollen (halftijds)

Bezoekerscentrum Kiewit

Contact: katleen.bollen@natuurpunt.be

011 24 60 23

Leen Maes (halftijds)

Bezoekerscentrum Kiewit

Contact: leen.maes@natuurpunt.be

011 24 60 23

Vrijwilligers

Gerda Schorpion

Winkelverantwoordelijke

Contact: winkel@natuurpuntlimburg.be

Gert Liekens

Contact: medewerker@natuurpuntlimburg.be

Bestuur

BESTUUR

Els Ferson

secretaris

els.ferson@belgacom.net

Vandenbossche Hans

Penningmeester

Brys Rik

bestuurder

Richard Vuursteak

bestuurder

Stefan Carolus

Voorzitter

stefan.carolus@telenet.be

+32497242138

Michel Byvoet

Onder-Voorzitter

byvoet@bivolino.com

Dominique Cornelissen

coördinator Natuurpunt Limburg

dominique.cornelissen@natuurpuntlimburg.be

011 24 60 20